3VQ Certified Trainers

The TED* Team is proud to provide a list of specially-trained and committed professionals using TED* principles in their life and work. From business leaders to coaches and educators, you’re sure to find a Certified Trainer to help you apply TED*’s positive approach to your life challenges.

Name
LocationEmail
Abby StrausMassachusettsakstraus@gmail.com
Ann Sheu
Texasann@mpoweredjourney.com
Ann-Marie FlinnNova Scotiaflinnam@hotmail.com
Ashley KimmelPennsylvaniaashley.n.kimmel@gmail.com
Ashley Lieb
Pennsylvaniaashley.lieb@highmark.com
Barb McAllister
Washingtonmcallisterbarbara@comcast.net
Ben Dilla
Texasben.dilla@gmail.com
Beth Ann Schauer, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
Pennsylvaniabeth-ann.schauer@jefferson.edu
Beth Davis
Pennsylvaniabeth@thellewellingroup.com
Bethany WeinheimerTexasbethanygw2010@gmail.com
Brent Thornton
Texasbthornton@firstunitedbank.com
Brian Hood
Texasbhood@studiomoviegrill.com
Brian Hood
Texasbhood@studiomoviegrill.com
Cheri NealIllinoischeri@ziontownship.org
Chris Janak
Virginiachris.Janak@NVA.COM
Chris Moffett
ColoradoChristopher.Moffett@childrenscolorado.org
Chris NagelOhioNAGELC@ccf.org
Chris Thyberg
Pennsylvaniachris_thyberg@hotmail.com
Christine Behr
Pennsylvaniachristine.behr@jefferson.edu
Christine HornerPennsylvaniachristine.horner@jefferson.edu

Christine MillerVirginiacrmiller@cox.net
Christy Vincent
OklahomaCVincent2@uco.edu
Cindy Schumacker
Ohiocindy.schumacker@lifeco.biz
Darryl GreeneOhiodarryl.greene@navigant.com
Daryl Wood
Ontariodaryl@darylwood.com
Diana MilliesConnecticutdianamillies@gmail.com
Dominic Perri
Illinoisdperri@essentialconversations.net
Don Drew
Oklahomadondrew777@gmail.com
Doug Crouch
Coloradodougc52@gmail.com
Elaine Harris
Texaselaine.harris@fmc-na.com
Felicia Speed
South CarolinaFelicia.Speed@fmc-na.com
Greg Magennis
Texasgregm@axiomhrd.com
Hema Crockett
Californiahema@highperformanceology.com
Jada Dixon
ColoradoJada.dixon@childrenscolorado.org
Jeannine Gury
Ohiojmgury@gmail.com
Jennie Gerken
Indianajgerken@trfcu.org
Jennifer Bove
PennsylvaniaJennifer.Bove@fmc-na.com
Jennifer HeroldTexasjennifer@vaughanherold.com
Jenny Lavey
ColoradoJenny.Lavey@childrenscolorado.org
Jessica Gauhs
Texasjessica.gauhs@ibsa.com

Jessica Rhoads
Texasjrhoads@studiomoviegrill.com
Jim Anderson
Coloradojim@key-connections.com
Joseph Pannitto
Ohiodpsforlife@windstream.net
Julie Fox
OhioJFox@nationalchurchresidences.org
Julie Klingel, MA
Coloradojulie@julieklingel.com
Julie LespéranceNova Scotiajulie@shinehr.ca
Karen Jones MS, RNC-NIC
ColoradoKaren.Jones@childrenscolorado.org
Karen Leger
Albertakleger@drivingforce.ca
Karen Spada
Washingtonkspada@purcellsystems.com
Kelsey Phillips
Albertakphillips@drivingforce.ca
Kimberly Kimmel
PennsylvaniaKimberly.Kimmel@highmark.com
Lindsay Evans
TexasLindsay.Evans@fmc-na.com
Liza McMahon
Connecticutmclizard@comcast.net
Lori Fightmaster
Oklahomalfightmaster@firstunitedbank.com
Marcia Kent
ColoradoMarcia.Kent@childrenscolorado.org
Mary Burg
Coloradomaryburgcoaching@gmail.com
Mary Jean GandolfoKentuckymjwgandolfo@gmail.com
Matthew Weaver
MissouriMWeaver@tuthill.com
Melanie Green
Virginiamhgreenrn@mac.com
Merilee Smith
Pennsylvaniamerilee.m.smith@gmail.com
Michael Dingess
Texasmdingess@studiomoviegrill.com
Michele MitchellTexastmmitchellwolf14@gmail.com
Nikki Carter
ColoradoNikki.Carter@childrenscolorado.org
Nona RosaTexasnonarosa4@gmail.com
Nurtay Urdabayev
Pennsylvanianurtay.urdabayev@jefferson.edu
Patrick Barker
Virginiapatrick.barker@dau.mil
Patty BabcoxOhiopattybabcox@gmail.com
Petra PlatzerVirginiapetra@integrativepartners.org
Rachel Leone Marx, Ph.D, PCC
Coloradorachel.leone.marx@gmail.com
Raff VitonIllinoisraphaelviton@gmail.com
Randy KennettBritish Columbiarandy@honeconsulting.com
Rebecca Bofinger, MSN, RN
Pennsylvaniarebecca.bofinger@highmark.com
Robert McMahan
ColoradoRobert.McMahan@childrenscolorado.org
Ryan Kennedy
Coloradoryan.kennedy@noeticus.org
Sara Nolan
TexasSarah.Nolan@fmc-na.com
Scott Major
Ontarioscott.major@bell.net
Scott Ochs
Kansasscott.ochs@fmc-na.com
Scott Richardson
Coloradoscott.richardson@empower2evolve.com
Shannon Claggett
Washingtonsclaggett@purcellsystems.com
Sharon Deluca
West Virginiasharon.deluca@fmc-na.com
Sharon Pitawanakwat
Ontariospetetbay@gmail.com
Shauna Kalicki
Coloradoshauna.kalicki@state.co.us
Sheri LawrenceTexasslawrence@studiomoviegrill.com
Steve GibbonsUtahsteve.gibbons@imail.org
Terri Gravelle
Washingtontgravelle@purcellsystems.com
Thomas SweeneyWashingtondrsweeney@dentalspecialtiesnorthwest.com
Tim BankerNorth Carolinabankertim@aol.com
Tim Kostelnik
Missouritimkostelnik@comcast.net
Trish Hollar
Virginiathollar@bowmanconsulting.com
Valerie Ficke
TexasValerie.Ficke@fmc-na.com
Whitney Capps
Illinoiswcapps@clearspace.net