3VQ Certified Trainers

The Team is proud to provide a list of specially-trained and committed professionals using 3 Vital Questions principles in their life and work. From business leaders to coaches and educators, you’re sure to find a Certified Trainer to help you apply positive approach to your life challenges. Those listed as “External” are independent consultants and/or coaches and “Internal” means they are operating within their organization.

Name
LocationEmailCountryInternal or ExternalSpecialty
Abby StrausMassachusettsstraus@maverickandboutique.com
United StatesExternalLeader & Team Coaching
Angela NeumannBritish Columbiaangelaneumann@shaw.caCanada
Ann DeatonVirginiaAnn@WeCanBounce.comUnited States
Ann Sheu
Texasann@mpoweredjourney.com
United States
Ann-Marie FlinnNova Scotiaflinnam@hotmail.comCanada
Anne WilkinsonNottinghamshireanne@henryharrispartnership.co.ukUnited Kingdom
AnneMarie Clear
Colorado
annemarie@cleardirections.com
United States
Ashley KimmelPennsylvaniaashley.n.kimmel@gmail.comUnited States
Ashley Lieb
Pennsylvaniaashley.lieb@highmark.com
United States
Barb McAllister
Washingtonmcallisterbarbara@comcast.net
United StatesExternalLeaders in Organization; Executive Coaching; Families in Recovery
Barry RellafordUtahbarryrellaford@mac.comUnited StatesExternalInspired Facilitation & Team Coaching
Ben Dilla
Texasben.dilla@gmail.com
United States
Beth Davis
Pennsylvaniabeth@thellewellingroup.com
United StatesExternalOrganization Effectiveness; Team Coaching; Culture Change; Agile/Scrum
Beth-Ann Schauer, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
Pennsylvaniabeth-ann.schauer@jefferson.edu
United States
Bethany WeinheimerTexasbethanygw2010@gmail.comUnited States
Brent Thornton
Texasbthornton@firstunitedbank.com
United States
Brian Hood
Texasbhood@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Brigitte IafrateTexasbrigitte@iafrateconsulting.comUnited States
Catherine IoconaNevadacathyiocona@llvcoaching.comUnited StatesExternalHealthcare
Catherine Iocona
Nevada
cathyiocona@llvcoaching.com
United States
Celia Senekal
KwaZulu Natal
celia@appletreegroup.co.za
South Africa
Cheri NealIllinoischeri@ziontownship.orgUnited States
Chris Janak
Virginiachris.Janak@NVA.COM
United States
Chris Moffett
ColoradoChristopher.Moffett@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Chris NagelOhioNAGELC@ccf.orgUnited States
Christine Behr
Pennsylvaniachristine.behr@jefferson.edu
United States
Christine Griffin
ColoradoChristine.Griffin@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Christine HornerPennsylvaniachristine.horner@jefferson.eduUnited States
Christine MillerVirginiacrmiller@cox.netUnited States
Christy Vincent
OklahomaCVincent2@uco.edu
United States
Cindy Schumacker
Ohiocindy.schumacker@lifeco.biz
United States
Corinna Burns
Pennsylvania
corinnarlburns@gmail.com
United States
D'Ann DziakWashington
ddziak@purcellsystems.comUnited States
Darryl GreeneOhiodarryl.greene@guidehouse.comUnited States
Daryl Wood
Ontariodaryl@darylwood.com
CanadaExternalProfessional Women in Mid-Life
David Sinclair
Alberta
dave@davesinclair.ca
Canada
Diana MilliesConnecticutdianamillies@gmail.com
United States
Dominic Perri
Illinoisdperri@essentialconversations.net
United States
Don Drew
Oklahomadondrew777@gmail.com
United States
Doug Crouch
Coloradodougc52@gmail.com
United States
Elaine Harris
Texaselaine.harris@fmc-na.com
United States
Emmanuelle Colon
Paris
e.colon@murmureconseil.org
France
Erika Ferenczi
Florida
erika@erikaferenczi.com
United States
Greg Magennis
Texasgregm@axiomhrd.com
United States
Hema Crockett
Californiahema@highperformanceology.com
United States
Holger Heinze
Deutschland
holger.heinze@odonovan.de
Deutschland
Jeannine Gury
Ohiojmgury@gmail.com
United States
Jennie Gerken
Indianajgerken@trfcu.org
United States
Jennifer Bove
PennsylvaniaJennifer.Bove@fmc-na.com
United States
Jennifer HeroldTexasjennifer@vaughanherold.com
United States
Jenny Lavey
Coloradojennylavey@gmail.com
United States
Jessica GauhsTexasjessica.gauhs@ibsa.comUnited States
Jessica Rhoads
Texasjrhoads@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Jill PrevasPennsylvaniajill@familyrecoverysupport.comUnited States
Jim Anderson
Coloradojim@key-connections.com
United States
John PorcariPennsylvania
john@jpaimpact.com
United StatesExternal
Joseph Pannitto
Ohiodpsforlife@windstream.net
United States
Julie Fox
OhioJFox@nationalchurchresidences.org
United States
Julie Klingel, MA
Coloradojulie@julieklingel.com
United States
Julie LespéranceNova Scotiajulie@shinehr.caCanada
Karen Leger
Albertakleger@drivingforce.ca
Canada
Karen Spada
Washingtonkspada@purcellsystems.com
United States
Kelly DobsonManitobakelly@leader-shift.caCanada
Kevin Taylor
Michigan
Coach@inceptoinsights.com
United States
Kim LevingsColorado
kim@rethinkyou.comUnited StatesExternalPersonal Transformation Coaching, Leadership & Corporate Culture Reset Consultant; Executive Coach
Kris Langworthy
Minnesota
kris@impactzonestrategies.com
United States
Lindsay Evans
TexasLindsay.Evans@fmc-na.com
United States
Lisa HullaColorado4hullas@comcast.netUnited States
Liza McMahon
Connecticutmcmahonliza@gmail.comUnited States
Lori Fightmaster
Oklahomalfightmaster@firstunitedbank.comUnited States
Lynda McNutt Foster
Virginia
lynda@cortexleadership.com
United States
Mali Dyck
California
mali.dyck@co.nevada.ca.us
United States
Marcia Kent
ColoradoMarcia.Kent@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Marilena MinucciFloridamarilena@quantumcoachingmethod.comUnited States
Mary Burg
Coloradomaryburgcoaching@gmail.com
United States
Mary Jean GandolfoKentuckymjwgandolfo@gmail.com
United States
Matt LillieKansasmatt@mattlillie.comUnited States
Matthew Weaver
MissouriMWeaver@tuthill.com
United States
Melanie Green
Virginiamhgreenrn@mac.com
United States
Merilee Smith
Pennsylvaniamerilee.m.smith@gmail.com
United States
Michael Dingess
Texasmdingess@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Michele MitchellTexastmmitchellwolf14@gmail.com
United States
Monique WallOntariomonique.wall@canada.caCanada
Nikki Carter
ColoradoNikki.Carter@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Nona RosaTexasnonarosa4@gmail.com
United States
Nurtay Urdabayev
Pennsylvanianurtay.urdabayev@jefferson.edu
United States
Patrick Barker
Virginiapatrick.barker@dau.mil
United States
Patty BabcoxOhiopattybabcox@gmail.comUnited States
Petra PlatzerVirginiapetra@integrativepartners.org
United States
Praantik PanigrahiMaharashtravipranenterprises@gmail.comIndia
Rachel Leone Marx, Ph.D, PCC
Coloradorachel.leone.marx@gmail.com
United States
Raff VitonIllinoisraphaelviton@gmail.comUnited States
Randy ErwinGeorgiaerwinfam2011@yahoo.comUnited StatesExternalMilitary & Religious Organizations
Randy KennettBritish Columbiarandy@honeconsulting.comCanadaExternalTeam & Leadership Training and Consulting
Rebecca Bofinger, MSN, RN
Pennsylvaniarebecca.bofinger@highmark.com
United States
Robert McMahan
ColoradoRobert.McMahan@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Ruby ParryBristolrubylynco@gmail.comEngland
Ryan HumphreysColoradoRyan.Humphreys@childrenscolorado.orgUnited States
Ryan Kennedy
Coloradoryan.kennedy@noeticus.org
United States
Santhosh EbrooKarnataka
coachebroo@gmail.comIndiaExternalConflict Resolution & Relationship Healing Coaching; Negotiation Coaching
Sara Bell
Texassarah.bell@bellscoaching.com
United States
Scott Major
Ontarioscott.major@bell.net
Canada
Scott Ochs
Kansasscott.ochs@fmc-na.com
United States
Scott Richardson
Coloradoscott.richardson@empower2evolve.com
United States
Shannon Claggett
Washingtonshannon.claggett@enersys.com
United States
Sharon Pitawanakwat
Ontariospetetbay@gmail.com
Canada
Shauna Kalicki
Coloradoshauna.kalicki@state.co.us
United States
Sheila RoseTexassdrose@cooperaerobics.comUnited States
Sheri LawrenceTexasslawrence@studiomoviegrill.com
United States
Sondra RedmontMississippiredmonteducation@gmail.comUnited States
Stéphane Jasmin
France
s.jasmin@dynamics-factory.eu
France
Stephanie Marisca Rhode Islandstephms513@gmail.comUnited States
Steve GibbonsUtahsteve.gibbons@imail.orgUnited States
Steve Varriano
Kentucky
steve.varriano@gmail.com
United States
Tania Music
British Columbia
taniam@howtomanage.com
Canada
Tanice MarcellaOntariotanmdelsol@gmail.comCanada
Teri GiannettiMichigantgrskitkat@gmail.comUnited States
Terri Gravelle
Washingtonterrigravelle@hotmail.com
United States
Terry FulcherNew YorkTerry@resource-ful1.comUnited States
Thomas SweeneyWashingtondrsweeney@dentalspecialtiesnorthwest.comUnited States
Tim BankerNorth Carolinabankertim@aol.comUnited States
Tim Kostelnik
Missouritimkostelnik@comcast.net
United States
Tondeleyo Gonzalez
ColoradoTondeleyo.Gonzalez@childrenscolorado.org
United States
Tracy Berger
California
tberger@firstam.com
United States
Trish Hollar
Virginiathollar@bowmanconsulting.com
United States
Valerie Ficke
TexasValerie.Ficke@fmc-na.com
United States
Whitney Capps
Illinoiswcapps@clearspace.net
United States